Favorite Finds: April Edition

Happy April!  Here are some of my favorite finds for this month:

  1. Favorite Trend – I love the look of criss cross shirts like this one for Spring.
  2. Favorite Scent – With the weather getting warmer, I’m ready to bring out my spring candles.  My favorite scent by far is this one from Bath and Body.
  3. Favorite Treat – Easter’s right around the corner, which means these treats are popping back up in stores.
  4. Favorite Idea – My husband and I are thinking about making one of these for our dog.
  5. Favorite Story – I love this story about a sweet pup who was born deaf and blind and training to become a service dog. 🙂

I hope everyone has a great weekend!  Thanks for stopping by the blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

